These Spineless Republicans Protected CROOKED Mayorkas

Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene introduced an impeachment resolution against DHS Secretary Mayorkas, but eight spineless GOP House members joined the Democrats: Reps. Ken Buck (Colo.), Darrell Issa (Calif.), Tom McClintock (Calif.), Patrick McHenry (N.C.), John Duarte (Calif.), Virginia Foxx (N.C.), Cliff Bentz (Ore.), and Mike Turner (Ohio). In a final tally of 209-201, Secretary Mayorkas survived the impeachment resolution. When will the GOP start to push back against this administration?

Watch more here: @PatGray

Watch more BlazeTV here:

► Visit the BRAND NEW ad-free Blaze News website here:

► Subscribe to BlazeTV YouTube!

► Join BlazeTV!

► Grab some Blaze Media merch here:

► Sign up for our NEWSLETTER:

Connect with us on Social Media:

#patgray #mayorkas #impeachment #biden #joebiden #border #bordercrisis #immigration #news #politics #culture #blazetv



Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Trump Supporters: Get Your 2020 'Keep America Great' Shirts Now!

Are you a proud supporter of President Donald Trump?

If so, you’ll want to grab your 2020 re-election shirt now and be the first on your block to show your support for Trump 2020!

These shirts are going fast so click here to check for availability in your area!


More Popular Stuff for Trump Supporters!

MUST SEE: Full Color Trump Presidential Coin (limited!)

Hilarious Pro Trump 'You are Fake News' Tee Shirt!

[Exclusive] Get Your HUGE Trump 2020 Yard or House Flag!